Locations

BOSTONBOSTON

333 Washington St, Suite 705
Boston, MA, 02108
Brett@om-diamonds.com

CHICAGO HEADQUARTERSCHICAGO HEADQUARTERS

29 E Madison St, Suite 1116
Chicago, IL, 60602
312-558-9060
Info@om-diamonds.com

VANCOUVERVANCOUVER

820-736 Granville St
Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1G3
Tatiana@om-diamonds.com

LOS ANGELESLOS ANGELES

550 S hill St, Suite 1520
Los Angeles, CA, 90013
Gidi@om-diamonds.com

NEW YORKNEW YORK

50 W 47St, Suite 1609
New York, NY, 10036
Sagi@om-diamonds.com

SAN FRANCISCOSAN FRANCISCO

888 Brannan St, Suite 1110-B
San Francisco, CA, 94103
Liel@om-diamonds.com

Contact Us

Ofer Mizrahi Diamonds Office
Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm
CMT Toll Free: 877.8841.OMD (877.884.1663)
E-Mail: info@om-diamonds.com

follow us on :

© Copyright 2019, OM Diamonds